2023 7th International Workshop on Advances in Energy Science and Automation (AESA 2023)
Committee-AESA 2023
Home / Committee-AESA 2023

Conference General Chair


Prof. I.Neethi Manickam

Anna University / Mechanical Engineering

Brief introduction:

My area of research is bio energy. My research includes biomass collection, characterization, densification, gasification, pyrolysis of biomass, bio oil production, bio char production etc.

Award and Appreciation: 

1. Academic proficiency award for FIRST rank In M.Tech.from Regional Engineering College (REC), Tiruchirapalli.

2. Appreciation for guiding the students to participate in Virtual BAJA SAEINDIA 2010-2011 competition held at India Habitat Centre, Delhi on 02, 03.06.2010.

3. Appreciation for delivering expert lecture on ‘Energy Efficiency in Industrial Equipments’ in a National Level Technical Seminar on ‘Energy Efficient Artificial Intelligence Drives – Recent Trends and Perspective at NEC Kovilpatti on 14.09.2012.

4.  Appreciation for initiatives and services in organizing Eye Donation Awareness Camp at RVCE, Salvarpatti on 21.09.2013 for Lions Club International, Sivakasi.

5. Appreciation for organizing voluntary Blood Donation Camp at MBCET Campus on 07.02.2014 by Tamil Nadu State Aids Control Society and State Blood Transfusion Council, Chennai. 

6. My profile is selected and published in Who’s Who in the World 2014, 31st Edition, N.J., U.S.A.

7. Teachers day certificate of appreciation, 2018 awarded by Vaishnavi enterprises and Rathinam Jewellery of Tirunelveli. 

8. Appreciation for exceptional contribution as Jury in ‘Internal Hackathon for Smart India Hackathan, 2020 by FXEC, Tirunelveli.

Technical Program Committee Chair


Assoc. Prof. Aaqif Afzaal Abbasi

Department of Software Engineering, Foundation University, Islamabad, Pakistan

Brief introduction:

Aaqif Afzaal Abbasi received Ph.D. degree in computer engineering from the School of Computer Science and Technology, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan, China. He is currently serving as an Associate Professor with the Department of Software Engineering, Foundation University, Islamabad, Pakistan. He was a visiting researcher at the University of Essex, UK in 2014 and served as Assistant Professor at Wuhan University, China between 2017 and 2018. His research interests focus on vast areas of performance tuning, optimization, and analysis of data and systems. Abbasi published numerous research papers in well-reputed impact factor journals and hosted several special issues on topics of his research interests. He is a member of the IEEE and ACM.

Publication Chair


Assoc. Prof. Yipin Wan
School of Construction Machinery, Chang’an University, China

Organizing Committee


Assoc. Prof. Maiyong Zhu

School of Materials Science & Engineering, Jiangsu University, China


Superintend Liping Sun



Assoc. Prof. Xiaoming Kang

University of South China, China


Assoc. Prof. Enguang Hou

Shandong Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Sanette Centre of Excellence in  .pngProf. Sanette

Centre of Excellence in Carbon Based Fuels, South Afric


Prof. Rommel de SantanaFreire

Department of Finance and Accounting Federal University of Paraíba, Brazil


Assistant Professor Hady H. Fayek

Assistant Professor of Energy in Heliopolis University, Cairo, Egypt


Assistant Professor Mazaher Karimi

University of Vaasa, Finland


Dr. Mahajan Sagar Bhaskar

Prince Sultan University, Saudi Arabia

More organizing committee experts are being invited……

Technical Program Committees

Prof. Lei Zhang

Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, China

Dr. Ejaz Hussain
Department of Chemistry, Karakoram International University, Pakistan


Prof. Fujun Zhang

School of Science, Beijing Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Kaicheng Li

Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Xinguo Yu

National Engineering Research Center for E-Learning, Central China Normal University, China

Prof. Xingong Tang

Yangtze University, China

Prof. Muhammad Rizwan

Mehran University of Engineering and Technology, Pakistan


Karapagam College of Engineering, India

Prof. Vinogradov Gennady Pavlovich

Department of Informatics and applied mathematics, Russia

Prof. Irina Kirpichnikova

South Ural State University, Russia

Prof. Hossein Nezamabadi-pour

Shahid Bahonar University of Kermanto,Iran

Prof. Qasim Al-Ajmi

Department Education, A'Sharqiah University, Saudi Arabia

Prof. Tian Soon Lee

Multimedia University, Malaysia

More Technical Program Committees experts are being invited……